AAA Editor Notes
Maramec Spring Park is 6 mi. s. on SR 68, then 2 mi. s. on SR 8. The site of the first successful ironworks west of the Mississippi River, the park contains the Ozark Agriculture Museum and the Maramec Museum. Visitors can picnic, hike and fish for trout March through October.

Picnicking is permitted.

Admission
Park entrance $5 (per private vehicle).
Hours
Park generally open daily dawn-dusk. Hours vary slightly month to month; phone to confirm.
Map
Get Directions
Hotel
Hotel Name
1234 Street Address City, State 00000
AAA Inspector Rating
More Hotels in St. James, MO
Restaurant
AAA Inspector Rating
More Restaurants in St. James, MO