AAA Editor Notes
Oberlin Heritage Center is s. of SR 511/Lorain St. on SR 58/Main St., then w. to parking lot entrance at 20 W. Vine St. Guided tours of the 1836 Little Red Schoolhouse, the 1866 Monroe House and the 1884 Jewett House showcase local history and the Underground Railroad.
Seasonal history walks are also available.
Guided tours are available. Time: Allow 1 hour, 30 minutes minimum.