The Willoughby-Baylor House

601 E. Freemason St.
Norfolk, VA 23510- Map It
(757) 664-6200

AAA Editor Notes

The Willoughby-Baylor House is at 601 E. Freemason St. Built in 1794 by descendants of Capt. Thomas Willoughby, this restored townhouse is home to the Norfolk History Museum and features changing exhibits of art with a connection to the region and its rich cultural roots.
Free.
Hours: Sat.-Sun. noon-5. Closed major holidays.