AAA Editor Notes
St. Gabriel House (Maison St-Gabriel), 2146 Place Dublin (M: Charlevoix and bus 57 east), was purchased in 1668 by Marguerite Bourgeoys, the founder of the Congrégation de Notre-Dame de Montréal, and is a fine example of traditional Québec architecture. Converted into a museum in 1966, it showcases aspects of rural life in the 17th century and the experience of the King's Wards. Its garden has been re-created in the spirit of New France.

Guided tours are available.

Hours
Guided tours are given Tues.-Sun. 9:30-5:30. Phone ahead to confirm schedule.
Map
Get Directions
Hotel
Hotel Name
1234 Street Address City, State 00000
AAA Inspector Rating
More Hotels in Montreal, QC
Restaurant
AAA Inspector Rating
More Restaurants in Montreal, QC
AAA Members
Ratings and Reviews are the subjective opinion of individual consumers, travel agents or travel counselors and not the opinion of the American Automobile Association ”AAA” or AAA Clubs. Neither AAA nor AAA Clubs shall be held liable for any damages resulting from display or use of these ratings or reviews.